Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Esmeralda Partida

Esmeralda Partida

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Partida
"excellent service Gema Partida helped me with my life insurance, she was very kind and explained the different coverages very well.👍🏻🌟"
Profile photo of Kris Dvorak

Kris Dvorak

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Dvorak
"Ashley was easy to work with and helped me find a good life insurance policy for my 10-year-old daughter."
Profile photo of Brooke Ortmeier

Brooke Ortmeier

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Ortmeier
"Ashley Dvorak is amazing to work with and made switching my insurance so easy! Highly recommend Ashley to help with any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tim & Jennifer Witt

Tim & Jennifer Witt

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim & Jennifer Witt
"Ashley has done an amazing job at meeting our families needs. We are blessed to have our policies with Cara and Ashley."
Profile photo of Mark Adkins

Mark Adkins

July 31, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Mark Adkins
"What can you say they get funding and fund you when needed for owies."
Profile photo of Blake H

Blake H

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake H
"Cara will take care of you. Hopefully you won’t have to make a claim but if you do, your in great hands."
Profile photo of Manuel Gómez

Manuel Gómez

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Gómez
"Muy buen servicio la personal que me atendió fue muy atenta."
Profile photo of Joan Behrens

Joan Behrens

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Behrens
"Since the first time I walked into the State Farm office I have been completely satisfied with their service. I have two vehicles and my home insured with them."
Profile photo of Crystal Bruhn

Crystal Bruhn

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Bruhn
"Cara is easy to work with and goes out of her way to save customers money. She’s very quick with responding and professional. Location is convenient. I highly recommend Cara and her team for Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Dvorak

Ashley Dvorak

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dvorak
"Constantly involved in the community, trustworthy, honest"
Profile photo of Grover Palmer

Grover Palmer

February 8, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Grover Palmer
"Slow response on psper work and claims!"
Profile photo of Chad

Chad

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chad
"Cara's office can handle all of your insurance needs. Cara and her team care about their clients and what is best for each individual or family! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kevin Whited

Kevin Whited

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Whited
"Requested a quote for a vehicle, response was quick, professional and had different options to determine what would work best for me including some I hadn't thought about. All insurance questions (life, home, auto) I've had with Cara's agency have been answered in a professional and timely manner."
Profile photo of Joan Wiese

Joan Wiese

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Wiese
"Cara is a fantastic agent. Very caring. She has lots of experience. And she listens."